boss realities

What is it that makes dreams to be so real that they impact the conscious? In the night’s last dream this morning I met a beloved person who has died last summer.  The plot was intervowen with other elements of my present like the new job I have at the airport and the farm I ve been working with horses at last fall. All of a sudden he was there, standing beside me. I said you? and fell around his neck giving him the biggest hug ever. He smiled and explained it all was a fake that had been undertaken.  

When I woke up it was almost like the news of his death had just come in.      

Leave a Reply

